Build and scale design capabilities for you, your team, your business and the world around us. Tackle complex leadership challenges together, from strategy to culture.

Why PARK Consulting

Design-led

Guiding you with a design approach that is human-centric and creative. All of our consultants are experienced design leaders who bring their know-how to every consulting challenge.

Value-focused

Creating meaningful impact and results you can measure because what matters to you, matters to us. Drive focus and efficiency by knowing what success looks like from day one.

Together

Championing collaboration, inclusivity and empathy that inspires because relationships are everything. Think of us as your partner and challenger.

Integrative

Keeping our feet on the ground and always connecting what we do to your broader context, business structure and culture. Afterall, silos are the enemy of good design.

Tailored

Designing an approach around your people, business, and its challenges because every project is unique and needs a unique strategy.

End-to-end

Going beyond strategy because good thoughts and ideas mean nothing without action. We partner you from problem definition right through to implementation and scaling.

Areas of expertise

Design & Innovation Strategy

Creating bespoke design and innovation visions, strategies and roadmaps for your business and brand.

Design & Innovation Organisation

Helping to organise and develop the people and partners needed to enable impactful design and innovation.

Design & Innovation Ways-of-working

Developing and putting into practice the frameworks, processes and tools for greater efficiency & effectiveness.

Design & Innovation Culture

Helping to nurture the ideas and social behaviours within an organisation to drive more impactful design & innovation.

  • Kimberly Clark
  • Bang & Olufsen
  • Airbus
  • Sony
  • HP
  • Haleon (GSK)
  • LEGO
  • Royal Canin
  • Mars Petcare
  • Mars Wrigley
  • Adria
  • Unilever
  • BMW
  • Bosch
  • Fiskars
  • WMF
  • Roche
  • Bose
  • Kimberly Clark
  • Bang & Olufsen
  • Airbus
  • Sony
  • HP
  • Haleon (GSK)
  • LEGO
  • Royal Canin
  • Mars Petcare
  • Mars Wrigley
  • Adria
  • Unilever
  • BMW
  • Bosch
  • Fiskars
  • WMF
  • Roche
  • Bose
  • Kimberly Clark
  • Bang & Olufsen
  • Airbus
  • Sony
  • HP
  • Haleon (GSK)
  • LEGO
  • Royal Canin
  • Mars Petcare
  • Mars Wrigley
  • Adria
  • Unilever
  • BMW
  • Bosch
  • Fiskars
  • WMF
  • Roche
  • Bose
Unique consulting clients partnered since 1998
Different industries consulted across 23 countries
%
Of our clients find us through positive word-of-mouth
Long-term (10+ years) client relationships in progress

How can we partner?

Want to explore how we can partner? Enter your details here to start the conversation.

Meet our consultants

Frans Joziasse

Founding Director

joziasse@park.bz
Linkedin

Andy Sharpe

Company Director

sharpe@park.bz
Linkedin

James Hall

Company Director

hall@park.bz
Linkedin

Jay Peters

Partner, USA

peters@park.bz
Linkedin

Stephan Clambaneva

Managing Director, USA

clambaneva@park.bz
Linkedin

Aileen Dempsey

Senior Consultant and Tutor

dempsey@park.bz
Linkedin

Brian Gillespie

Senior Tutor, PARK Academy

gillespie@park.bz
Linkedin

Tim Mckeown

Senior Consultant and Tutor, USA

McKeown@park.bz
Linkedin

Denisse Bronsoiler

Consultant & Project Manager USA

bronsoiler@park.bz
Linkedin

Iren Liao

Consultant, USA

liao@park.bz
Linkedin

Johannes Beckert

Junior Consultant

beckert@park.bz
Linkedin

Please rotate to portrait